Gesellschaft für Automatisierungstechnik mbH

Contact Branch North

gat Gesellschaft für Automatisierungstechnik mbH
Pankower Straße 8 b
D-21502 Geesthacht

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4152 8097-11
E-mail: nln@gatgmbh.de

Karsten Hofmann

Branch manager

Mr. Karsten Hofmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-35
E-mail: Karsten.Hofmann@gatgmbh.de

Andreas Hochfeld

Head of Contract Management

Mr. Andreas Hochfeld

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-49
E-mail: Andreas.Hochfeld@gatgmbh.de

Klaus-Peter Mehrkens

Head of Quality Management

Mr. Klaus-Peter Mehrkens

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-30
E-mail: Klaus-Peter.Mehrkens@gatgmbh.de

Stephan Meins

Head of Planning

Mr. Stephan Meins

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-65
E-mail: Stephan.Meins@gatgmbh.de

Lutz Strötzel

Head of Assembly

Mr. Lutz Strötzel

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-27
E-mail: Lutz.Stroetzel@gatgmbh.de

Arne Schulz

Head of Production

Mr. Arne Schulz

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-39
E-mail: Arne.Schulz@gatgmbh.de

Manfred Hackbarth

Head of Control Technology

Mr. Manfred Hackbarth

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-16
E-mail: Manfred.Hackbarth@gatgmbh.de

Michael Krüger

Head of Instrumentation Technology

Mr. Michael Krüger

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-50
E-mail: Michael.Krueger@gatgmbh.de

Gunnar Sell

Head of Machine Control Units

Mr. Gunnar Sell

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-53
E-mail: Gunnar.Sell@gatgmbh.de

Hans-Joachim Ziegert

Head of Firing Technology

Mr. Hans-Joachim Ziegert

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-54
E-mail: Achim.Ziegert@gatgmbh.de

Andreas Wichmann

Head of Service

Mr. Andreas Wichmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-51
E-mail: Andreas.Wichmann@gatgmbh.de

Claudia Richter

Team assistant

Ms. Claudia Richter

Phone: +49 (0) 4152 8097-31
E-mail: Claudia.Richter@gatgmbh.de

Contact-Form

Contact-Form

Fields with * are mandatory. These fields are necessary in order to enable us to contact you.

consent form*

(ypddh 1)

This page is unfortunately not optimised for mobile devices. However, please feel free to visit our site using a desktop computer!

©2019gat GmbH